What I Eat In A Day

I love eating healthily, and I wanted to show you all what I eat in a day!

For breakfast, I had oatmeal with strawberries on top. To help fill me up and add nutritional benefits, I mix chia and flax seeds into the oats, you can’t taste them at all!

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

For lunch, I had leftovers from last night’s Memorial Day cookout! I had grilled pork, corn on the cob, and macaroni salad. My grandma made it all and she is the BEST cook!

IMG_7530.JPG

As an afternoon snack, I made my favorite smoothie, which you can find out more about here and some pretzels!

For dinner, I made a big salad with romaine, grilled chicken, and tomatoes. Because I have dietary restrictions, I have keep my salads pretty simple, but I love it!

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Leave a Reply

